Dreams

Everyone has them. No, not everyone, just some people who usually have higher IQs. I mean, if you ask me what my hobby is today, I’m probably going to use about 365 days until I tell you my real answer. It’s hard to say – I like drawing: because I really don’t, or I like Math: because I hate math, or I like dancing: because I don’t really take dance classes anymore. Sometimes it seems as if everyone has a stereotype except for me, because I’m good at nothing. Well, okay, the one thing that I’m good at is playing the cello, but 2 reasons that really bug me into “I like playing cello” is: 1. Please. You think I really like playing the cello? I count down the seconds until I’m done with that 1 hour each day! It’s really depressing. Though I really love playing with the orchestra…. 2. People in the same age as me has beaten me down and it makes me feel as if I’m really low level, and that really discourages me, and I feel like I can’t rise in that field ever again. (It’s just my thing)

I may not be able to say out my hobbies, but I’ve got a great deal of dreams. My dream that I am still trying to go for is being a circus performer/dancer/actress. I’m trying to fulfill this dream by applying for Cirque du Soleil interviews! I came up with the dream when I was about 3 years old or something like that. My grandpa had a circus that involved all my aunts and uncles and it was famous in Asia. My daddy told me about it and I was so fascinated by the idea I vowed to myself to be a circus performer slash dancer slash actress. I probably won’t be able to do tricky like stuff in mid-air because I’m totally afraid of heights, but I can totally do like, GROUND STUFF, where you stay on the GROUND. Why Cirque du Soleil? I didn’t know which one I should try out for until this summer’s stay at Macau. As a birthday present (as I said in my previous post) my mom gave me a ticket to the ZAIA performance of Cirque du Soleil.

It was my second time watching a circus performance, and circuses still fascinate me.

My second dream was being a ballet teacher. But unfortunately, I’m not as flexible as the “Little Alex doing splits”. So, scratch out ballet teacher. Never going to happen.

I don’t feel like sharing the other 3 dreams because they a personal goals that are being achieved or is achieved, with family business/stuff included.

I think I should go because WordPress editor is really hating me and it keeps flashing.

GoodNight worldie.

-alex.

ps. i woke up at 4 this morning and saw two cockroaches in my kitchen. dear goodness. just thought i’ll share my little wake up story. kbye.

About NTY Beauty co.

We're a teen made group to help ALL YOU GIRLS out there to make life better. View all posts by NTY Beauty co.

3 responses to “Dreams

Leave a comment